Swedish Film Institute

Search personnel

Search among the Swedish Film Institute´s personnel

+46 8 665 11 00
registrator@sfi.se

Management

Serner, Anna, CEO The Swedish Filminstitute, +46 8 665 12 70, anna.serner@filminstitutet.se

Ballester, David, Executive Assistant, +46 8 665 11 69, david.ballester@filminstitutet.se

Film Heritage

Rosengren, Mathias, Director of Film Heritage, +46 8 665 11 65, mathias.rosengren@filminstitutet.se

Åhlund, Jannike, Editor Nordic Women in Film, +46 8-665 11 52, jannike.ahlund@filminstitutet.se 

Library

Skärstrand, Mats, Head of Library +46 8 665 11 14, mats.skarstrand@filminstitutet.se

Andersson, Elisabeth, Library Assistant, +46 8 665 11 06, elisabeth.andersson@filminstitutet.se

Bergeå, Maja, Librarian, +46 8 665 11 13, maja.bergea@filminstitutet.se

Collin, Krister, Stills Archivist,(on parental leave) +46 8 665 11 09, krister.collin@filminstitutet.se

Ekholm, Helena, Photo Technician, +46 8 665 11 42, helena.ekholm@filminstitutet.se

Gustafsson, Fredrik, Library Assistant, fredrik.gustafsson@filminstitutet.se

Gustavsson, Jens, Photo Technician, jens.gustavsson@filminstitutet.se

Jansson, Martin, Library Assistant, +46 8 665 11 02, martin.jansson@filminstitutet.se

Kuisma, Leena, Librarian, +46 8 665 11 12, leena.kuisma@filminstitutet.se

Mattsson, Sonny, Stills Archivist, +46 8 665 11 10, sonny.mattsson@filminstitutet.se

Ohlsson, Martin, Editor, +46 8 665 11 26, martin.ohlsson@filminstitutet.se

Sundfeldt, Per, Editor, +46 8 665 11 23, p.sundfeldt@filminstitutet.se

Sundin, Martin, Librarian, +46 8 665 11 15, martin.sundin@filminstitutet.se 

Törjas, Ola, Librarian, +46 8 665 11 17, ola.torjas@filminstitutet.se

Archival Film Collections

Wengström, Jon, Curator of Archival Film Collections, +46 8 665 11 24, jon.wengstrom@filminstitutet.se

Brynge, Love, Editor, love.brynge@filminstitutet.se

Ericsson, Johan, Archival Loans Officer , +46 8 665 11 21, johan.ericsson@filminstitutet.se

Hedström, Kajsa, Project Manager, +46 8 665 11 22, kajsa.hedström@filminstitutet.se

Kermanshahani, Arash, Editor,(on parental leave), +46 8 665 11 95, arash.kermanshahani@filminstitutet.se

Leff, Teodor, Laboratory apprentice, +46 8 665 11 71, teodor.leff@filminstitutet.se

Naji, Saleh, Internal Logistics Coordinator, +46 8 665 12 22, saleh.naji@filminstitutet.se

Pettersson, Cathrin, Film Rights Officer, +46 8 665 12 13, cathrin.pettersson@filminstitutet.se

Paula Davila Alvarez, Archive Assistant, +46 8 665 11 00, paula.davila.alvarez@filminstitutet.se

Rosborn, Magnus,  +46 8 665 12 47, magnus.rosborn@filminstitutet.se

Selander, Kaija, Film Archivist, +46 8 665 11 99, kaija.selander@filminstitutet.se

Viman, Jörgen, Preservation Officer, +46 8 665 11 92, jorgen.viman@filminstitutet.se 

Widerberg, Nina, Editor, 08 - 665 11 25, nina.widerberg@filminstitutet.se

Digitisation

Karlsson, Lars, Head of digital restoration and preservation, +46 8 6651107, lars.karlsson@filminstitutet.se

Barkenäs, Thomas,Colorist, +46 8 6651158, thomas.barkenas@filminstitutet.se

Bonatti, Frida, Digital Film Restorer, +46 8 665 11 00, frida.bonatti@filminstitutet.se

Gahlin, Kristina, Digital Film Restorer, +46 8 6651278, kristina.gahlin@filminstitutet.se

Högberg, Joakim, Digital Colorist, +46 8 6651111, joakim.hogberg@filminstitutet.se

Hjalmarsson, Johan, Media technician, +46 8 6651184 johan.hjalmarsson@filminstitutet.se

Legelius, Per, Systems Administrator, +46 8 6651132, per.legelius@filminstitutet.se

Lindén, Maja, Audio Restorer, +46 8 6651280, maja.linden@filminstitutet.se

Myrsten, Anna, Media technician, +46 8 6651138, anna.myrsten@filminstitutet.se

Roghed, Nina, Digital Colorist, +46 8 6651279, nina.roghed@filminstitutet.se

Rundqvist, Fredrik, Scanning and Preperation officer, +46 8 6651334, fredrik.rundqvist@filminstitutet.se

Standley, Mark, Audio Restorer/Film Archivist, +46 8 6651144, mark.standley@filminstitutet.se

Rotebro Film Service 

Alén, Pia, Film Technician, +46 8 6663778, pia.alen@filminstitutet.se

Blomfeldt, Markus, Coordinator External Archive, +46 8 6663795, markus.blomfeldt@filminstitutet.se

Gualino, Rémi, Process controller, +46 8 6663700, remi.gualino@filminstitutet.se

Ingvarsson, Thorir, thorir.ingvarsson@filminstitutet.se

Karlsson,Leif, Film Technician, +46 8 6663773, leif.karlsson@filminstitutet.se

Larsson, Kenth, Film Distribution, +46 8 6663764, kenth.larsson@filminstitutet.se

Larsson, Kerstin, Film Technician, +46 8 6663788, kerstin.larsson@filminstitutet.se

Selander, Björn, Preservation Officer, +46 8 6663765, bjorn.selander@filminstitutet.se

Film Funding

Kristina Börjeson, head of department, +46 8 665 1266, kristina.borjeson@filminstitutet.se

Fahlström, Johannes, Registrar, +46 8-665 11 74, johannes.fahlstrom@filminstitutet.se

Distribution & Screening

Engstedt, Kristin, Head of Distrubution & Screening (acting up), +46 8 665 12 95, kristin.engstedt@filminstitutet.se

Johansson, Tomas, Programme Officer, +46 8 665 11 35, tomas.johansson@filminstitutet.se

Reismüller, Ramon, Programme Officer, +46 8 665 11 59, ramon.reissmuller@filminstitutet.se

Strandberg, Pia, Administrator, +46 8 665 11 29, pia.strandberg@filminstitutet.se

Torestad, Elin, Programme Officer, +46 8-665 11 94, elin.torestad@filminstitutet.se

Production funding

Colliander, Kristina, Head of Production funding, +46 8 665 11 87, kristina.colliander@filminstitutet.se

Ahlsson, Helen, Film Commissioner Moving Sweden, +46 8 665 12 26, helen.ahlsson@filminstitutet.se

Cermeño, Marco, administration, +46 8 665 11 80 marco.cermeno@filminstitutet.se

Gilbertsson, Jenny, Film Commissioner, +46 8 665 11 00, jenny.gilbertsson@filmistitutet.se

Grunning, Klara, Film Commissioner Documentary Film, +46 8 6651136, klara.grunning@filminstitutet.se

Holst, Yaba, Film Commissioner Feature Film, 08-665 11 77, yaba.holst@filminstitutet.se

Jonsson, Boel, Administration, +46 8 665 11 55, boel.jonsson@filminstitutet.se

Juliusson, Annelie, Programme Officer, +46 8 665 12 32, annelie.juliusson@filminstitutet.se

Leung Carlsson, Man Chiu, controller, +46 8- 665 11 89, manchiu.leungcarlsson@filminstitutet.se

Libosart, Juan Pablo, Film Commissioner Documentary Film, +46 8-665 12 19, juanpablo.libossart@filminstitutet.se

Martin, Calle, Film Commissioner Feature film, 08-665 12 04, calle.martin@filminstitutet.se

Norberg Johansson, Lina, Controller, +46 8 665 12 27, lina.norberg@filminstitutet.se

Wasserman, Erika, Film Commissioner Short Film, Bergman Revisited,+ 46 8-665 11 93, erika.wasserman@filminstitutet.se

Örnborn, Jenny, Controller, +46 8 665 11 27, jenny.ornborn@filminstitutet.se

International department

Lundberg, Pia, Head of International Department, +46 8 665 11 39, pia.lundberg@filminstitutet.se

Haase, Jing, Festival Manager, +46 8 665 11 00 jing.haase@filminstitutet.se

Mattsson, Petter, Project Manager , +46 8 665 11 34, petter.mattsson@filminstitutet.se

Mothander, Josefina,  Project Manager  +46 8 665 12 67, josefina.mothander@filminstitutet.se

Rüster, Sara, Festival Manager Documentaries, +46 8 665 11 41, sara.ruster@filminstitutet.se

Tsappos, Theo, Festival Manager Short films, +46 8 665 11 33, theo.tsappos@filminstitutet.se

Bulduk, Ömer, project leader, +46 8 665 12 71, omer.bulduk@filminstitutet.se

Creative Europe Desk MEDIA 

Nisell, Ulrika, Coordinator, +46 8 665 12 05, ulrika.nisell@filminstitutet.se

Communication & PR

Ioannidis Lindberg, Rebecka, Director of Communications & PR, +46 8 665 12 73, rebecka.ioannidis.lindberg@filminstitutet.se

Bernhardt, Patrik, Web Manager, +46 8 665 12 45, patrik.bernhardt@filminstitutet.se

Bostedt, Anna, Web Manager, anna.bostedt@filminstitutet.se

Löf, Johanna, Press & PR, johanna.lof@filminstitutet.se

Frostberg, Martin, Communications Officer, +46 8 665 12 12, martin.frostberg@filminstitutet.se

Göransson, Jan, Head of Press, +46 8 665 11 61, jan.goransson@filminstitutet.se

Kjellgren, Ida, Communications Officer, +46 8 665 12 58, ida.kjellgren@filminstitutet.se

Mair, Christopher, Marketing Manager, +46 8 665 12 43, christopher.mair@filminstitutet.se

Strategic Intelligence & Statistics

Fröberg, Johan, Head of Strategic Intelligence & Statistics, +46 8 665 12 39, johan.froberg@filminstitutet.se

Karlsson, Sara, Analyst (acting up), +46 8 6651229, sara.karlsson@filminstitutet.se

Sardelis, Anna, Analyst (on parental leave), +46 8 665 12 29, anna.sardelis@filminstitutet.se

Stål, Torkel, Analyst, +46 8 665 11 40, torkel.stal@filminstitutet.se

Nordic Women in Film

Brynge, Love, Editor, love.brynge@filminstitutet.se

Film & Society

Preisler Schedin, Christina, Director of Film & Society, +46 8 665 12 52, christina.PreislerSchedin@filminstitutet.se

Harris, Vicke, Project manager, +46 8 665 13 64, vicke.harris@filminstitutet.se

Pedersen Hardebrant, Jonas, Administration, 08 - 665 12 11, jonas.pedersen.hardebrant@filminstitutet.se

Söderstedt, Hanna, Project manager, +46 8 665 13 64, hanna.soderstedt@filminstitutet.se

Cinematheque

Brännström, Danial, Head of Cinematheque, +46 8 665 11 97, danial.brannstrom@filminstitutet.se

Annikas, Anders, Programmer,(on parental leave) +46 8 665 12 61, anders.annikas@filminstitutet.se

Berg, Tora, Programmer, +46 8 665 11 28, tora.berg@filminstitutet.se

Ramstedt, Stefan, Programmer, +46 8- 665 11 68, stefan.ramstedt@filminstitutet.se

Ylä-Korpi, Tuula, Cinema Attendant , +46 8 665 11 00, tuula.ylakorpi@filminstitutet.se

Cinemas

Axelsson, Jerry , Projectionist Supervisor, +46 8 665 12 53, jerry.axelsson@filminstitutet.se

Berg, Thomas, Projectionist, +46 8 665 11 67, thomas.berg@filminstitutet.se

Hessel, Mikael, Projectionist, 08 - 665 12 51, mikael.hessel@filminstitutet.se

Regions, Children and Young People

Eriksson, Per,  Adviser (leave of absence), +46 8 665 12 38, per.eriksson@filminstitutet.se

Gillegård, Annika,  Adviser (acting up), 08 - 665 12 06, annika.gillegard@filminstitutet.se

Håkansson, Anna, Editor anna.hakansson@filminstitutet.se

Khayari, Fatima, Project Manager, +46 8-665 11 81, fatima.khayari@filminstitutet.se

Administration

Blückert, Johanna, Stabs- och HR-chef, +46 8 665 11 18, johanna.bluckert@filminstitutet.se

Information management

Frick, Anna, Registrar, +46 8 665 12 03, anna.frick@filminstitutet.se

Mogren, Joel, Information Manager, +46 8-665 11 08, joel.mogren@filminstitutet.se

Nordlund, Sara, Information Manager, (on parental leave) +46 8 665 12 02, sara.nordlund@filminstitutet.se

Finance

Wigge, Jenny, Head of Finance, +46 8 665 11 49, jenny.wigge@filminstitutet.se

Aulison, Kristoffer, Finance, +46 8-665 11 91, kristoffer.aulison@filminstitutet.se

Henriksson, Maggie, Finance, +46 8 665 12 23, maggie.henriksson@filminstitutet.se

Käll, Sara, Finance, +46 8 665 12 42, sara.kall@filminstitutet.se

Nilsson, Camilla, Finance, +46 8 665 12 18, camilla.nilsson@filminstitutet.se

IT

Cederfjärd, Malin, Head of IT, +46 8 665 11 30, malin.cederfjard@filminstitutet.se

Myrberg, Olle, Infrastructure Manager, +46 8 665 11 64, olle.myrberg@filminstitutet.se

Renegård, Anne, System Developer, +46 8 665 11 47, anne.renegard@filminstitutet.se

Rosenborg, Martin, Support Engineer, +46 8 665 11 83, martin.rosenborg@filminstitutet.se

Österblad, Magnus, System Developer, +46 8 665 11 63, magnus.osterblad@filminstitutet.se

Human Rescources

Rizvi, Zenobia, HR-Generalist, +46 8 665 11 19, zenobia.rizvi@filminstitutet.se

Svensson, Sofia, HR-Generalist, +46 8-665 11 79, sofia.svensson@filminstitutet.se

Buildings

Nilsson, Janne, Head of Property and Filmhuset, +46 8 665 11 01, janne.nilsson@filminstitutet.se

Wangler, Annelie, Receptionist during daytime, +46 8 665 11 00, reception@filminstitutet.se

Janfalk Carlsson, Kim, Receptionist during daytime, +46 8 665 11 00, reception@filminstitutet.se

Östberg, Rolf, buildings supervisor, +46 8 665 12 69, rolf.ostberg@filminstitutet.se  

Legal Matters

Bill, Elisabeth, Head of legal, +46 8 665 12 21, elisabeth.bill@filminstitutet.se

Vilhelmsson, Jonas, Legal advisor +46 8 665 12 20, jonas.vilhelmsson@filminstitutet.se

Internservice

Eklöf, Annelie, Internservice, +46 8 665 11 37, annelie.eklof@filminstitutet.se

Print