Swedish Film Institute

Members of the Board

The government appoints the board members and decides who will be chairman. The board must consist of a maximum of nine members and each member is appointed for a period of three years with the possibility of extension.

Claes Ånstrand, chariman

Golnaz Hashemzadeh Bonde

Petri Kemppinen

Olov Lavesson

Nadi Tofighian

Knut Weibull

Annika Wik