International Department
CLARA_SOLA_copyright_HOBAB_1120x630.jpg
Clara Sola by Nathalie Álvarez Mesén screening in Quinzaine des Réalisateurs 2021. © HOBAB

Welcome to the world of Swedish films!

On this page you will be able to contact staff members of the Swedish Film Institute in order to arrange meetings during the 2021 Cannes Film Festival and market.

Below you will find an updated version of our catalogue Swedish Film, presenting new and coming Swedish features, documentaries and short films in pdf format.

Swedish Film Catalogue

Stay informed of new and coming Swedish films! Swedish Film is updated regularly in connection with key international festivals and markets.


Contact/Book a meeting

We will be happy to meet with you during the Cannes Film Festival and market. Click the header and then please send an e-mail to the person with whom you want to book a meeting.

Please also take time to visit our Nordic Colleagues


Danish Film Institute
https://www.dfi.dk/en


Norwegian Film Institute
https://www.nfi.no/eng


Icelandic Film Centre
http://www.icelandicfilmcentre.is/


Finnish Film Foundation
https://www.ses.fi/en/


Scandinavian Films
https://scandinavianfilms.org/

Co-Producing With the Nordic Countries
Find out all the essentials when it comes to co-producing with Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland and Norway!

Contacts are listed as follow


International Department

Petter Mattsson

Petter Mattsson

Head of Department

Phone: +46 8 665 11 34

petter.mattsson@filminstitutet.se

Tsappos Theo

Theo Tsappos

Festival Manager, Feature Films

Phone: +46 8 665 11 33

theo.tsappos@filminstitutet.se

Sara Ruster

Sara Rüster

Festival Manager, Docs and Shorts

Phone: +46 8 665 11 41

sara.ruster@filminstitutet.se

Jing Haase

Jing Haase

Festival Manager, Shorts and Docs

Phone: +46 8 665 11 43

jing.haase@filminstitutet.se

Josefina Mothander

Josefina Mothander

Festival Manager, Shorts and Docs

Phone: +46 8 665 12 67

josefina.mothander@filminstitutet.se

melissajonsson_hemsidan.jpg

Melissa Jonsson

Administrator

Phone: +46 8 665 11 52

melissa.jonsson@filminstitutet.se

Print